16. oktober 2021
SN.DK Redaktionen og salg
Salg

Peter Trostmann, Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 21 67 84 21
E-mail: peter.trostmann@sn.dk

Peter Fjeldal, Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 40 33 35 05
E-mail: peter.fjeldal@sn.dk

Henrik Brøns, Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 24 99 02 66
E-mail: henrik.broens@sn.dk

Lars Kryl, Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 60 43 45 58
E-mail: lars.kryl@sn.dk

Søren Rasmussen, Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 60 35 43 99
E-mail: soeren.rasmussen@sn.dk

Charlotte Pour, Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 22 61 14 44
E-mail: charlotte.pour@sn.dk

Reklamebureau

Peter Trostmann, Markedsdirektør
peter.trostmann@sn.dk
Tlf. 2167 8421

Louise Nørhave, Grafisk Projektleder
louise.norhave@sn.dk
Tlf. 8888 4404

Digitalt Bureau

Claus Ohrt, Digitalt Markedschef
claus.ohrt@sn.dk
Tlf. 2071 1157

Jesper Øhlenschlæger Pedersen, Digital Chefkonsulent
jesper.pedersen@sn.dk
Tlf. 8842 0332

KØB BILLEDE

Send en mail til
abonnement@sn.dk