26. juni 2017
Frederiksborg Amts Avis

Slotsgade 1
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 48 24 41 00
Mail: frederiksborg@sn.dk
Salg: hilleroed.salg@sn.dk

Redaktioner

Allerød: alleroed@sn.dk
Egedal: egedal@sn.dk
Fredensborg: fredensborg@sn.dk
Frederikssund: frederikssund@sn.dk
Furesø: furesoe@sn.dk
Gribskov: gribskov@sn.dk
Halsnæs: halsnaes@sn.dk
Helsingør: helsingoer@sn.dk
Hillerød: hilleroed.red@sn.dk
Hørsholm: hoersholm@sn.dk
Rudersdal: rudersdal@sn.dk
Sporten: sporten.faa@sn.dk

Postadresser

Hillerød, Allerød og Furesø
Slotsgade 1
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 48 24 41 00

Helsingør og Fredensborg
Torvegade 3
3000 Helsingør
Tlf.: 49 21 31 00

Frederikssund og Egedal
Kocksvej 9
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf.: 47 31 00 26

Hørsholm og Ruderdal
Hovedgaden 37B
2970 Hørsholm
Tlf.: 45 86 31 00

Gribskov
Østergade 36
3200 Helsinge
Tlf.: 48 79 69 00

Halsnæs
Strandvejen 6a
3300 Frederiksværk
Tlf.: 47 72 00 37